Welcome you to GS Premium store!


Behringer XD8USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set (123 Sounds)

Behringer XD8USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set (123 Sounds)


  • 8-piece electronic drum set with HDS110USB sound module
  • Ships ready to rock with everything you need to start immediately
  • 10 factory presets plus 5 user-programmable drum sets
  • USB interface to connect with any virtual instrument and drum software (not included)
  • HDS (High Definition Sampling) technology provides an authentic drumming experience
  • 123 studio-grade drum, cymbal and percussion sounds
  • Realistic-feeling, natural playing trigger pads and cymbals
  • Dual-zone snare pad for drum head and rim playing techniques
  • Audio input to play along with your iPod*, iPhone*, iPad*, or MP3 player
  • Built-in sequencer for play-along practice and performance
  • Professionally composed tracks cover a wide variety of musical styles
  • All sounds are velocity-sensitive for natural dynamic response
  • Conceived and designed by Behringer Germany
  • Includes: HDS110USB sound module;Kick pedal, pad and stand;1 x 8″ dual-zone snare pad;3 x 8″ single-zone pads;3 x 12″ cymbals;Hi-hat trigger pedal;Drum rack with mounting hardware;Multi-pin breakout cable for easy setup;Pair of drumsticks;Drum tool;Quick start guide and assembly instructions
SKU: XD-8USB Categories: ,

Share this product

Return Policy:

Must show proof of purchase (Invoice, Order Number, Bank in receipt)

Products must be as new and must not have been used.

Products must be returned in good packaging and new condition along with other accessories (cable, AC adapter, user manuals, warranty cards)

Products that have Touch n Go e-Wallet voucher promo are not eligible for return.

Opened sealed products are not eligible to return.

Products that opened sealed and under warranty kindly refer relevant Service Center.

Issues regarding install driver/set up are not eligible for return, kindly refer our in house technician or relevant Service Center technician.

We reserve the right for final decision.

We reserve the right to alter this policy at any time.

Additional information

Weight 21 kg
Dimensions 85 × 35 × 60 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Behringer XD8USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set (123 Sounds)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *